Talk to our International Sales Team

China Distribution

US Trading (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Contact: Xinyan Li
Email: xinyan.us@outlook.com
Phone: 022-59000304

All Distribution outside of U.S. and China

Contact: Kim Carter

Email: kidsinternationalmarketing@gmail.com

Australia

KidzWiz

Contact: Meyer Diamond

Email: meyer@kidzwiz.cool

Austria

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Bahrain

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae 

Belgium

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Canada

Contact: Jeffrey Gruia

Email: jeffrey@iambrambo.com

Chile

ABOC

Contact: Ana Cortazar

Email: anacortazar@aboc.cl

Croatia

Mundolino

Contact: Spela Bricelj

Email: mundolino.toys@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Latam Distribuidora

Contact: Becky Buzaglu

Email: gerencia@latamdist.com

Czech Republic

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Denmark

TOY Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Contact: Thomas Möller

Email: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

Estonia

Muki LV

Finland

TOY Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Contact: Thomas Möller

Email: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

France

Germany

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Guyana

Austins Bookstores

Contact: Lloyd Austin

Email: austins@guyana.gy

Guatemala

Latam Distribuidora

Contact: Becky Buzaglu

Email: gerencia@latamdist.com

Hong Kong

US Trading (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Contact: Xinyan Li
Email: xinyan.us@outlook.com
Phone: 022-59000304

Hungary

Curiocity

Contact: Ferenc Gergely 

Email: mail@curiocity.hu

India

Simon Trading

Contact: Faheem Iqbal

Email: info@simontoys.com

Ireland

 TKC Sales Ltd

Contact: Henry Turner

Email: sales@tkcsales.co.uk

Israel

Marmelada

Italy

Borella srl

Contact: Claudio Borella

Email: c.borella@orsomago.it

Japan

Dream Blossom

Kuwait

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Latvia

Muki

Contact: Iveta Sondore

Email: iveta@muki.lv

Mexico

Impulsora Euro

Contact: Rosy Hernandez

Email: autoservicio@impulsoraeuro.com

Netherlands

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

New Zealand

 Logical Toys

Contact: Mark Heyman

Email: mark@logicaltoys.co.nz

Norway

Toy Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Thomas Möller

Contact: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

Oman

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Panama

Latam Distribuidora

Contact: Becky Buzaglu

Email: gerencia@latamdist.com

Philippines

Perfect Home

Contact: Joanne Uy

Email: joanne@perfecthomemanila.com

Poland

Q Elements

Contact: Magda Mazur-Chang

Email: magdamazur@gmail.com

Portugal

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Qatar

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Romania

Piccolino

Contact: Alexandrina strungaru

Email: Alexandrina.strungaru@piccolino.ro

Russia

SPL-Technik

Contact: Oleg Soglaev

Email: osoglaev@spl-technik.de

Serbia

D2plus Svetovanje d.o.o.

Contact: Spela Bricelj

Email: info@mundolino.si

Singapore

Play Hao

Contact: Mr TL Tan

www.playhao.com

Email: play@playhao.com

Slovakia

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Slovenia

Mundolino

Contact: Spela Bricelj

www.mundolino.si

Email: mundolino.toys@gmail.com

South Africa

South Korea

Spain

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Sweden

Toy Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Thomas Möller

Contact: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

Switzerland

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

UAE

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

UK

TKC Sales Ltd.

Contact: Henry Turner

Email: sales@tkcsales.co.uk

Ukraine

Vanopl Inc. 

Contact: Ivan Plotnikov

Email: IP@vanopl.com